Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Steve  Riddle

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Cup

Nick  Tearle

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Cup

Jamie  Yapp

Class S1 - Renault Clio Sport Cup

Rich  Yapp

Class S1 - Renault Clio Sport Cup

Laurence  Marks

Class A1 - Fiat Panda 100

Andrew  Till

Class A1 - MG ZR105

Leigh  Andrews

Class A2 - Mazda RX8

Richard  Brown

Class A2 - Lupo GTi

Alistair  Clark

Class A2 - LOTUS Elise S1 K Series

Dean  Cubitt

Class A2 - MAZDA Mk1 Roadster

Helen  Currie

Class A2 - Renault Cio Trophy

Shane  Dyson

Class A2 - Renault 5 GT turbo

Richard  Hearnden

Class A2 - Lotus Elise

Robin  Holden

Class A2 - Mazda Roadster

Andy  Mitchelmore

Class A2 - Lotus Elise

David  Newman

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

Graeme  Procter

Class A2 - Fiat Abarth 500

Alexander  Smith

Class A2 - Mazda MX-5

John  Watson

Class A2 - Lotus Elise 111R

Elen  Worthington

Class A2 - Lotus Elise S1

Stephen  Dally

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Chris  Falcon

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Rhys  Jones

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Ken  Morris

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Merlot

Michael  Tindale

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Justin  Andrews

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Craig  Ball

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Chris  Berrisford

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Andrew  Cottrill

Class A3 - subaru impreza

Colin  Davies

Class A3 - BMW 330 ci

Sarah  Davies

Class A3 - BMW 330 ci

Andrew  James

Class A3 - Nissan 350z

Jon  Maycock

Class A3 - Mazda MX5

Adam  Pemble

Class A3 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Tim  Richardson

Class A3 - Lotus Elise 250 Cup

Paul  Trill

Class A3 - Mazda RX7 FD3

Colin  Bowdidge

Class B1 - Caterham Super Sprint

Mike  Smith

Class B1 - Sylva Mk2

Chris  Bennett

Class B2 - Caterham 7 Roadsport

John  Bradshaw

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW

Anthony  Earl

Class B2 - Caterham Roadsport

Simon  Jones

Class B2 - Westfield SEIW

Stephen  Laing

Class B2 - Caterham R500

Nick  Mugglestone

Class B2 - Raw Fulcrum

Gavin  Neate

Class C1 - Peugeot 106

Martin  Rutter

Class C1 - Fiat X19

Dave  Mockford

Class C2 - Austin Rover Maestro

Tom  Reeves

Class C2 - Peugeot 106

ivan  russell

Class C2 - ford anglia 105E

Paul  Torkington

Class C2 - Ford Escort Mk2

Mike  Butler

Class C3 - BMW M3

jason  tunnicliffe

Class C3 - peugeot 205

Simon  Jenks

Class D - Caterham S3

John  Loudon

Class D - Westfield SE

Graeme  Manton

Class D - Fisher Fury 

Rebecca  Manton

Class D - Fisher Fury

Graham  Mintram

Class D - Sylva Phoenix

Alan  Mugglestone

Class D - Raw Fulcrum

Adam  Phelps

Class D - Westfield Megabusa

Charlotte  Phelps

Class D - Westfield Megabusa

John  Phelps

Class D - Westfield Megabusa

James  Robertson

Class D - Raw Striker

Jeff  Wiltshire

Class D - Sylva Phoenix

Philip  Stader

Class U2 - Alfa Romeo Berlina


Class U2 - Hillman Imp

Paul  Batey

Class F - Rawlson Stiletto spaceframe Kawasaki

Matt  Carter

Class F - Radical PR6

Robert  Taylor

Class F - Tt48 Libre

Luke  Trotman

Class F - Mallock mk 18 b

Geoff  Twemlow

Class F - SAKER GT Sports racer

clive  wooster

Class F - Radical SR4

Les  Buck

Class H - OMS Hornet

Paul  Wells

Class H - Jedi Mark 4


Class I - JEDI MK4 Single Seater Race

Chris  Bennett

Class I - Force TA

Simon  Boulter

Class I - OMS 2000M

Steve  Davey

Class I - Leastone F5

Nick  Houston

Class I - Jedi Mk 2

Chris  Jones

Class I - Force TA

stephen  Loadsman

Class I - OMS R/A

Robin  Maryon

Class I - Jedi Mk 2

Martin  Pickles

Class I - Jedi Single seater

steven  potter

Class I - Megapin 10HC97

Steve  Brown

Class J - JKS/Speads Single seater

Bill  Gouldthorpe

Class J - SBD OMS CF08

Christopher  Price

Class J - DSP 1V

Nicholas  Scott

Class J - Force HC

Gary  Thomas

Class J - Force PC

Carole  Torkington

Class J - SBD OMS CF08

Russell  Haynes

Class J1 - Zeus ZR163 Classic Formula Ford

Geoff  Lancaster

Class J1 - Swift SC92F Formula Ford

Charlie  Reilly

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF 92

Paul  Webb

Class J1 - Swift FB88 Formula Ford

Matt  Hillam

Class K - SBD Dallara F301

Graham  Blackwell

Class L - Mygale M13-SJ EcoBoost

pete  goulding


John  Graham

Class L - Gould GR55b

Terry  Graves

Class L - Gould GR55 HB Racing car


Class L - LOLA F 3000

Graham  Porrett

Class L - Lola F3000 T90/50

Mike  Broome

Class W - Alexis Mk17 F3/Atlantic

Fyrth  Crosse

Class W - Ensign LNF3/Mallock U2 Mk 2B single seat

Jeff  Allan

Class Y - Nissan Leaf

Mark  Hankins

Class V1 - TVR 2500

Mike  Henney

Class V1 - Lotus Elan/Europa

Jeremy  Smithson

Class V1 - Lotus Elan FHC

Andrew  Webber

Class V1 - Lotus Elan +2

Click here for 2022 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2021 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2020 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Triple M / Pirelli HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship