Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Nick  Tearle

Class S1 - Toyota MR2 MR2 Roadster

Rob  Thomson

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Cup

John  Wadsworth

Class S1 - Mazda MX5 Mk 3

Leslie  Wilson

Class S1 - Renault Clio  Exclusive

Jamie  Yapp

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Sport Cup

Andrew  Till

Class A1 - MG ZR105

Anthony  Brown

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

David  Champion

Class A2 - Fiat 500 multijet diesel

Alistair  Clark

Class A2 - Lotus Elise Series 1

Dean  Cubitt

Class A2 - Mazda MX5 Mk1

Shane  Dyson

Class A2 - Renault  5 GT turbo

Martin  Ellis

Class A2 - Ford Escort Mk2

Andy  Mitchelmore

Class A2 - Lotus Elise

Alan  Mugglestone

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

Michael  Thomson

Class A2 - Honda S2000

Nigel  Trundle

Class A2 - VW Scirocco

David  West

Class A2 - Peugeot 106 Gti

Nick  West

Class A2 - Peugeot 106 Gti

Charles  White

Class A2 - Lotus Elise S2

Raymond  Worrall

Class A2 - Honda S2000

Andy  Bell

Class A2.1 - Mazda mx5

Dean  Cubitt

Class A2.1 - mazda MX5

Stephen  Dally

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk1

Charlie  Delahunty

Class A2.1 - Mazda  MX5

James  French

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX-5

Andy  Johnson

Class A2.1 - Mazda  MX5

Rhys  Jones

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Ken  Morris

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Merlot Mk1 MX5

Nick  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Peter  Taylor

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

John  Wadsworth

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk 3

Richard  Yapp

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX 5 Mk 1 Eunos Roadster

Justin  Andrews

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Oliver  Beale


Chris  Berrisford

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Adrian  Hall-Carpenter

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza WRX

Philip  James

Class A3 - BMW John Cooper G

Andrew  Meek

Class A3 - Subaru Sti Type R

Mark  Paterson

Class A3 - Porsche Boxster

Adam  Pemble

Class A3 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Tim  Richardson

Class A3 - Lotus Elise 250 Cup

Andrew  Webber

Class U1 - Lotus Elan +2

Lee  Gavins

Class B1 - MNR Vortex RT INBOARD

Jez  Rogers

Class B1 - Westfield  Megablade

Chris  Bennett

Class B2 - Caterham Roadsport

Paul  Evans

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW

Stephen  Laing

Class B2 - Caterham R500

Simon  Price

Class B2 - Westfield Kit Car

Trevor  Brown

Class C1 - Ginetta G15 2 door coupe

Julian  Harber

Class C1 - British Leyland - Mini Clubman Mini Clubman

Martin  Rutter

Class C1 - Fiat X1/9

Paul  Meadows

Class C2 - Renault  Clio RS182

Ivan  Russell

Class C2 - Ford Anglia 105E

Richard  Worth

Class C2 - Ford Puma

Geoff  Lancaster

Class C3 - Renault Clio 172 Turbo

Robin  Lee

Class C3 - Renault Clio Sport 

James  Rushworth

Class C3 - BMW E30 

John  Bradshaw

Class D - Westfield SEiW

Lynn  Gilbert

Class D - Caterham Superlight

Steve  Holland

Class D - Caterham Hayabusa

Simon  Jenks

Class D - Caterham S3

Zoe  Kingham

Class D - SBD Westfield SeiW

Charlotte  Phelps

Class D - Westfield Megabusa

James  Robertson

Class D - Raw Striker

Colin  Seaward


Martyn  Turner

Class D - MNR Vortx Modified Sports Car / Kit Car

Callum  Barney

Class U2 - Ford Cortina GT

Mike  Henney

Class U2 - Alfa Romeo 2000 GTV / Lotus Cortina

Philip  Stader

Class U2 - Alfa Romeo Berlina 1750 / MG BGT / A35 Berlina 1750

Yvette  Stader

Class U2 - Alfa Romeo  Berlina 1750

Andrew  Webber

Class U2 - Lotus Europa 47D/62 R

Graeme  Williamson

Class U2 - Hillman Imp

Simon  Bainbridge

Class F - Chrono V8TT Sports Libra

Paul  Batey

Class F - Rawlson Spaceframe Stiletto

Keith  Murray

Class F - Audi  R8 GTS

Luke  Trotman

Class F - Mallock 18b

Geoff  Twemlow

Class F - SAKER GT Sports racer

Jeff  Wiltshire

Class F - Zeus Challenger Evo II Sportscar

Clive  Wooster

Class F - Radical SR4 Sports Racer

Les  Buck

Class H - OMS Hornet

Campbell  Adams

Class I - OMS 2000M

Chris  Bennett

Class I - Force TA

Stuart  Bickley

Class I - Jedi Suzuki TDF

Stewart  Duncan

Class I - OMS PR

Roland  Hanbury

Class I - OMS 2000

Chris  Jones

Class I - Force TA

Stephen  Loadsman

Class I - OMS r/a

John  Loudon

Class I - Force HC

Robin  Maryon

Class I - PSD JEDI 

Steven  Potter

Class I - OMS 2000M

Steven  Brown

Class J - JKS 

Mark  Schlanker

Class J - OMS 2000M Racing Car

Nick  Arnold

Class J1 - Royale  RP24

Simon  Broadbridge

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF87

Graham  Cherry

Class J1 - Royale RP24

Nigel  Fox

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF 89 Formula Ford

Russell  Haynes

Class J1 - Zeus ZR163  Formula Ford

Laurence  Marks

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF84 Formula Ford

Carole  Nicholls

Class J1 - Nike Formula Ford

Lee  Griffiths

Class K - OMS 25 Racing

Graham  Blackwell

Class L - Mygale EcoBoost G19 Formula Ford

Peter  Goulding

Class L - Mygale Formula Ford

Terry  Holmes


Graham  Porrett

Class L - Lola T90 TeGra Single Seater

Callum  Barney

Class W - Mallock 11B

Philip  Stader

Class W - Mallock MK11B

Click here for 2022 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2021 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2020 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Triple M / Pirelli HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship