Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Nick  Tearle

Class S1 - Renault Clio Cup

Rob  Thomson

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Cup

Clive  Tonge

Class S1 - Mazda RX8

John  Wadsworth

Class S1 - Mazda MX5

Martin  Dean

Class A1 - Ford Fiesta

Jamie  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxhall Nova SR

Richard  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxhall Nova  SR

Dean  Cubitt

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

Jay  Elliott

Class A2 - Honda S2000

Martin  Ellis

Class A2 - Ford Escort Mk2

Charles  White

Class A2 - Lotus Elise S2

Peter  Taylor

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Jon  Armory

Class A3 - Mini Cooper S

David  Bennett

Class A3 - Porsche Boxster

Will  Gough

Class A3 - Alfa Romeo 4C

Rob  Kuschel

Class A3 - Mini Cooper S

Christopher  Morgan

Class A3 - Mini Cooper

Peter  Taylor

Class A3 - Porsche 718

Richard  Etheridge

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza

Phil  Fisher

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza WRX

Alex  Gilchrist-Jones

Class A4 - Mitsubishi  Lancer Evolution 9 GT

Adam  Pemble

Class A4 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Nicholas  Batt

Class U1 - Austin Mini

Andrew  Webber

Class U1 - Lotus  Elan+2

Lee  Gavins

Class B1 - MNR VortX 

Tim  Monk

Class B1 - Fisher Fury 

Mike  Smith

Class B1 - Sylva MK2

Chris  Bennett

Class B2 - Caterham Seven

Anthony  Earl

Class B2 - Caterham 7 Roadsport

Nigel  Fox

Class B2 - Caterham Super 7

Stephen  Laing

Class B2 - Caterham  R500

Tim  Richardson

Class B2 - Caterham  420R

Julian  Harber

Class C1 - British Leyland  Mini Clubman

Phil  Tucker

Class C1 - Vauxhall Nova

Paul  Quinnell

Class C2 - Peugeot 205 GTi

Ivan  Russell

Class C2 - Ford 105E Anglia

Ben  Cottman

Class C3 - Porsche 911

James  Rushworth

Class C3 - BMW  E30

Philip  West

Class C3 - Ford Sierra XR4x4

Richard  West

Class C3 - Ford XR4X4

Bob  Bellerby

Class D - Sylva Riot

John  Bradshaw

Class D - Westfield SEiW

Phil  Fisher

Class D - Westfield SE

Alan  Mugglestone

Class D - Raw Fulcrum

Nick  Mugglestone

Class D - Raw Fulcrum

Peter  Oconnor

Class D - Westfield  SE

Martyn  Turner

Class D - MNR Vortx 

Andrew  Webber

Class U2 - Lotus  Europa 47D/62 R

Simon  Bainbridge

Class F - SBR  Crono V8

Paul  Batey

Class F - Rawlson Spaceframe Stiletto

Anthony  Brown

Class F - Audi TT

Chris  Fulke-Greville

Class F - HMA Turner  VUD 701

Grahame  Harden

Class F - Radical PR6

Clive  Wooster

Class F - Radical SR4

Elliott  Gwilt

Class H - T89 SSL

Paul  Wells

Class H - Jedi Mk 4

Mark  Anson

Class I - Jedi MK6 

Tony  Beesley

Class I - Jedi MK4

Chris  Bennett

Class I - Force TA

Stuart  Bickley

Class I - Jedi TDF Suzuki

Ben  Bonfield

Class I - Jedi Mk4

Tony  Bonfield

Class I - Jedi Mk 4

Rob  Clarke

Class I - Empire  Evo 00

Chris  Jones

Class I - Force TA

John  Loudon

Class I - Force HC

Martin  Pickles

Class I - Jedi Mk 1

Christopher  Price

Class I - Force  TA

Luke  Trotman

Class I - Force HC

Nicholas  Scott

Class J - Force TA

Simon  Broadbridge

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF87

Les  Buck

Class J1 - Pringett Mistrale Formula Ford

Nigel  Fox

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF89 Formula Ford

Laurence  Marks

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF84

Carole  Nicholls

Class J1 - Nike Formula Ford

Geoff  Ward

Class J1 - Macon MR8

Paul  Tinsley

Class K - Dallara Ff397

Graham  Blackwell

Class L - Mygale EcoBoost G21 

Peter  Goulding

Class L - Mygale FFf200 Evo

Graham  Porrett

Class L - Lola TEGRA T90 

Click here for 2022 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2021 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2020 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Triple M / Pirelli HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship