Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Rob  Thomson

Class S1 - Renault Clio 172 Cup

John  Wadsworth

Class S1 - Mazda MX5 Mk 3

Andrew  Till

Class A1 - Ford Fiesta STLine / MG ZR105 

Jamie  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxall Nova 1.3 SR saloon

Richard  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxall Nova 1.3 SR saloon

Alistair  Clark

Class A2 - Lotus Elise Series 1

Jay  Elliott

Class A2 - Honda S2000

Martin  Ellis

Class A2 - Ford Escort mk2

Rhys  Jones

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

Lindsey  Sherwin

Class A2 - MG TF Tf135

Michael  Thomson

Class A2 - Honda S2000 

Charles  White

Class A2 - Lotus Elise S2

James  Bullock

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX-5

Charlie  Delahunty

Class A2.1 - Mazda  Mx5 (Eunos)

Andy  Johnson

Class A2.1 - Mazda  MX5 (Eunos)

Peter  Taylor

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 

John  Wadsworth

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk 3

Justin  Andrews

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Oliver  Beale

Class A3 - Audi TT Roadster

Anthony  Brown

Class A3 - Audi L6CKW

Richard  Etheridge

Class A3 - Subaru Imprezza 

Alex  Gilchrist-Jones

Class A3 - Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 9 GT

Philip  James

Class A3 - Porsche  Cayman

Adam  Pemble

Class A3 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Tim  Richardson

Class A3 - Lotus  Elise 250 Cup

peter  taylor

Class A3 - Porsche Boxter

Alistair  Clark

Class U1 - Triumph Vitesse Mk2 Saloon

Andrew  Webber

Class U1 - Lotus Elan +2

Lee  Gavins

Class B1 - Mnr  Vortx

Michael  Smith

Class B1 - Sylva Striker

Chris  Bennett

Class B2 - Caterham 7

Anthony  Earl

Class B2 - Caterham Roadsport

Paul  Evans

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW

Stephen  Laing

Class B2 - Caterham R500

Simon  Price

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW Kit Car

Julian  Harber

Class C1 - British Leyland mini Clubman

Martin  Rutter

Class C1 - Fiat X1/9

Nigel  Smith

Class C2 - Ford Escort Mk2

Richard  Worth

Class C2 - Ford Puma 

James  Rushworth

Class C3 - BMW  E30

Robert  Bellerby

Class D - Sylva Riot

John  Bradshaw

Class D - Westfield SEiW

Peter  Oconnor

Class D - Westfield  Petrol engine car se

James  Robertson

Class D - Raw Striker

Colin  Seaward

Class D - sylva  

David  Nursey

Class U2 - MG BGT V8

Philip  Stader

Class U2 - MG BGT

Graeme  Williamson

Class U2 - Hillman Imp

Simon  Bainbridge

Class F - SBR Crono V8 Sports Racer

Anthony  Brown

Class F - Audi L6CKW

Jim  Collins

Class F - VW Beetle

Chris  Fulke-Greville

Class F - Modsports Turner Mk2 VUD 701 Modsports, spaceframed.

Luke  Trotman

Class F - Mallock Mk 18 b

Jeff  Wiltshire

Class F - Zeus Challenger Evo 2 Sport Libre

Clive  Wooster

Class F - Radical SR4

Paul  Wells

Class H - Jedi Mk4

Mark  Anson

Class I - Jedi MK6 Single Seater

Tony  Beesley

Class I - Jedi  Mk4

Stuart  Bickley

Class I - Jedi Tag suzuki

Tony  Bonfield

Class I - Jedi Mk4 Single Seater

Robert  Clarke

Class I - Empire  Evo 00

Lee  Gallimore

Class I - OMS Single seater

Nick  Houston

Class I - OMS Hornet

Chris  Jones

Class I - Force TA

John  Loudon

Class I - Force  HC

Simon  Wallis

Class I - OMS 3000M 

Nicholas  Scott

Class J - Force TA

Simon  Broadbridge

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF87

Les  Buck

Class J1 - Pringett Mistrale Formula Ford

Nigel  Fox

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF89 Formula Ford

Carole  Nicholls

Class J1 - Nike Formula Ford

Steven  Brown

Class K - JKS JR01 Single Seater

Stephen  Miles

Class K - Van Diemen RF96mm2020

Graham  Porrett

Class K - Lola Tegra

Paul  Tinsley

Class K - Dallara F397

Peter  Goulding

Class L - Mygale x57rs race

Click here for 2022 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2021 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2020 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Triple M / Pirelli HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship