Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Andrew  Till

Class A1 - Ford Fiesta ST-Line

Jamie  Yapp

Class A1 - Vauxhall NOVA SR

Shane  Dyson

Class A2 - Renault  5 GT turbo

Geoff  Lancaster

Class A2 - Renault Clio 197 RS

Andrew  Platt

Class A2 - Lotus Exige

Peter  Taylor

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Iain  Winney

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk1

Richard  Yapp

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk 1 Eunos Roadster

Paul  Hannington

Class A3 - BMW  Z4

Rob  Kuschel

Class A3 - Mini  Cooper S

Bob  Ridge-Stearn


Pekka  Tulokas

Class A3 - Mazda MX5

Richard  Etheridge

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza

Phil  Fisher

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza WRX

Alex  Gilchrist-Jones

Class A4 - Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 9 GT

Adam  Pemble

Class A4 - Toyota Celica GT-Four

Andy  Walker

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza sti spec c

Jack  Walker

Class A4 - Subaru Impreza sti spec c

Andrew  Webber

Class U1 - Lotus Elan+2

Phil  Archer

Class B1 - MNR VORTEX  Open wheel

Lee  Gavins

Class B1 - MNR  Vortx

Mike  Smith

Class B1 - Sylva Striker Mk2

Anthony  Earl

Class B2 - Caterham Roadsport

Stephen  Laing

Class B2 - Caterham R500

Julian  Harber

Class C1 - British Leyland  Mini Clubman

Martin  Rutter

Class C1 - Fiat X1/9

Paul  Talbot

Class C1 - British Leyland Mini Clubman 1275GT

Lewis  Porto

Class C2 - Mazda  MX5 Mk1

Ivan  Russell

Class C2 - Ford Anglia105E

Ian  Stringer

Class C2 - Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GT

Chris  Berrisford

Class C3 - Subaru  Impreza

Anthony  Brown

Class C3 - AUDI TT

Gary  Corney

Class C3 - FORD Group 1

Chris  Edwards

Class C3 - Mazda323 GTX 

James  Rushworth

Class C3 - BMW  E30

Bob  Bellerby

Class D - Sylva Riot

John  Bradshaw

Class D - Westfield SEiW

Paul  Reynolds

Class D - Caterham  7

Michael  Wilkinson

Class D - Fisher Fury Sports

Andrew  Webber

Class U2 - Lotus  Europa 47D/62 R

Simon  Bainbridge

Class F - SBR Crono V8 Sports Racecar

Paul  Batey

Class F - Rawlson Spaceframe Stiletto

Simon  Clemow

Class F - Radical SR1

Dave  Greenslade

Class F - Radical SR1 

Grahame  Harden

Class F - Radical PR6

Clive  Wooster

Class F - Radical SR4 Sports Libre

Chris  Guy

Class H - Jedi Mk IV

Peter  Hawkey

Class H - Jedi Mk 4

Stephen  Mason

Class H - Jedi Mk 6

Paul  Wells

Class H - Jedi Mk 4

Mark  Anson

Class I - Jedi MK6 Single Seater

Tony  Beesley

Class I - Jedi MK4

Chris  Bennett

Class I - Force TA

Stuart  Bickley

Class I - Jedi Suzuki Tdf

Ben  Bonfield

Class I - Jedi mk4  

Tony  Bonfield

Class I - Jedi MK4 MK4

Gary  Hull

Class I - Jedi MK2 Single seater

Chris  Jones

Class I - Force TA

John  Loudon

Class I - Force TA

Robin  Maryon

Class I - Jedi PSD Derivative

Jonny  Ogden

Class I - Yamapin R1 Single Seater

Steven  Potter

Class I - OMS 2000M

Antony  Wood

Class I - Force PT 

Robin  Wood

Class I - Force PT

Rob  Anscombe

Class J - Empire Evo Single seater Racing Car

Nicholas  Scott

Class J - Force TA

Simon  Broadbridge

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF87 Formula Ford

Les  Buck

Class J1 - Pringett Mistrale Formula Ford

Tony  Kiss

Class J1 - Van Diemen Formula Ford

Ed  McDonough

Class J1 - Dulon Formula Ford MP15

Carole  Nicholls

Class J1 - NIKE Formula Ford

Steven  Brown

Class K - Empire Evo 2 Single Seater

Graham  Blackwell

Class L - Mygale EcoBoost 

Peter  Goulding

Class L - Mygale ff200 Single Seater

Graham  Porrett

Class L - Lola TEGRA T90

Mike  Broome

Class W - Alexis F3 Single Seater

Fyrth  Crosse

Class W - 1. Ensign LNF3 2. Mallock U2 MK2B 

Click here for 2021 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2020 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo Triple M / Pirelli HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship