Competitors (and loved ones!) are welcome to provide photos to appear on this page to either fill in the gaps or replace photos from our archives with something a little more flattering! Please contact us here for details of how to send in their photos. We do our best to match the correct names to faces to cars but mistakes can happen so if you spot one please let us know and we'll get it fixed.

Jonathan  Dowding

Class A1 - Nissan Micra

Roy  Dowding

Class A1 - Nissan Micra

Steve  Harris

Class A1 - Vauxhall Corsa

Rich  Stephens

Class A1 - Peugeot 106 Rallye

Richard  Hearnden

Class A2 - Lotus Elise R

Alan  Mugglestone

Class A2 - Mazda MX5

Phil  Boyer

Class A2.1 - Mazda Eunos Roadster

Mervyn  Brake

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Nigel  Hodson

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX 5 Sport

Ken  Morris

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Angela  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 Mk3 / MX5 Mk1

Nicholas  Mugglestone

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Bob  Ridge-Stearn

Class A2.1 - Eunos (Mazda) Roadster (MX5)

James  Stevens

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Tony  Thomas

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5 mk3

Michael  Tindale

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Andrew  Webster

Class A2.1 - Mazda MX5

Paul  Cutts

Class A3 - Subaru Type R

Richard  Etheridge

Class A3 - Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII

Robert  Lancaster-Gaye

Class A3 - Porsche 996 GT3

Mark  Laws

Class A3 - BMW Mini Cooper Works S

Andrew  Meek

Class A3 - Subaru Impreza

Adam  Pemble

Class A3 - Toyota Celica

James  Scarratt

Class A3 - Jaguar XKR

Richard  Abraham

Class B1 - Westfield Sei

Chris  Bennett

Class B1 - Caterham Seven

Graham  Boulter

Class B1 - Kudos Coupe

John  Bradshaw

Class B1 - Sylva Striker Mk2

Martyn  Davies

Class B1 - GTM Coupe

John  Palmer

Class B1 - Westfield SE

Tim  Richardson

Class B1 - Caterham Superlight

David  Spencer

Class B1 - Sylva Sports

Jim  Spencer

Class B1 - Sylva Sports

Martin  Watts

Class B1 - GTM Coupe

Colin  Way

Class B1 - Westfield SEIW

Ed  Bradshaw

Class B2 - Hawk 289FIA Cobra

Anthony  Burris

Class B2 - Westfield SEi

Bob  Gale

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW

Mike  Gale

Class B2 - Westfield SEiW

Robert  Pallett

Class B2 - Ginetta G33

Michael  Andrews

Class C1 - Peugeot 106 Rallye

Michael  Gallery

Class C1 - Morris Mini

Martin  Garner

Class C1 - Peugeot 106 XSi

Wil  Ker

Class C1 - Austin Mini

Ian  Yates

Class C1 - Peugeot 106

Chris  Flavell

Class C2 - Peugeot 205 Gti

Emerson  Kent

Class C2 - Peugeot 205 Gti

Ian Philip  Skipp

Class C2 - Vauxhall Astra Gsi

Paul  Webster

Class C2 - Mazda MX5

Vincent  Dubois

Class C3 - Nissan Skyline R32 gtr

Neil  Duncanson

Class C3 - Audi Quattro

David  Strange

Class C3 - Porsche 911S

Graham  Beale

Class D - Ginetta G33

Andy  Dunbar

Class D - Westfield SEi

Matt  Hillam

Class D - SBD Westfield 2000S

Peter  Kukainis

Class D - Westfield SE

Eric  Morrey

Class D - Clan Crusader 2 seater sports

Adam  Phelps

Class D - Aries Locost

John  Phelps

Class D - Aries Locost

Barry  Connolly

Class U2 - Ford MK1 Escort RS2000

Hugh  Whitcomb

Class U2 - Morris Mini Cooper saloon

Simon  Marsh

Class F - ADR3/Mallock mce/Mk18BW

Ivan  Russell

Class F - Ford Anglia

Andrew  Short

Class F - OMS sc1 sports

Philip  Young

Class F - Mallock MK17B

Gordon  Hick

Class H - Megapin 

Paul  Webb

Class H - Terrapin M Type

Simon  Andrews

Class I - OMS 2000M

Steven  Filkin

Class I - DJ ADS1

Darren  Gumbley

Class I - Force PT

Bernard  Kevill

Class I - OMS 2000M

Robin  Maryon

Class I - Jedi Mk 2

Paul  Masters

Class I - Jedi Mk6 

Gary  Thomas

Class I - Force PT

Chris  Bennett

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF89

Chris  Jones

Class J1 - Van Diemen RF84 Formula Ford

Dennis  Pickett

Class J1 - Quest FF

George  Harris

Class K - Dallara F3

Tony  Jarvis

Class K - Reynard Formula Vauxhall Lotus

Howard  Savage-jones

Class K - Lola B5/30

Paul  Tinsley

Class K - Renault Swift SC93R

Martin  Webb

Class K - Reynard FVL

George  Cole

Class W - Terrapin MK1A

Fyrth  Crosse

Class W - Ensign LNF3/Mallock U2 Mk 2B 

David  Bennett

Class V2 - Marcos GT Coupe

Peter  Hubbard

Class V2 - Marcos GT

Jonathan  Plowe

Class V2 - Gilbern Genie

Geoff  Stallard

Class V2 - TVR Vixen

Kerry  Waine

Class J2 - Magnum 843 Single seater

Stuart  Cairney

Class N - Hillman Imp

Graham  Cashmore

Class N - Davrian Mk 6

Ifan  Davies

Class N - Davrian Mk6

Mark  Paterson

Class N - Ginetta G15

Graeme  Williamson

Class N - Hillman Imp

John  Burton

Class W2 - RALT RT3

Martin  Jones

Class W2 - Chevron B48

Richard  Opie

Class W2 - RALT RT3

Mike  Broome

Class X - ELDEN Mk8/10 Formula Ford

Les  Buck

Class X - Lotus 61

Jeremy  Smithson

Class X - Merlyn FF

Click here for 2019 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2018 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2017 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2016 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2015 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2014 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2013 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2012 Competitors Gallery

Click here for 2011 Competitors Gallery

HSA logo SBD HSA Speed Championship
SLC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship
BSC logo SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship