## Overall Championship - Top 5 Awards

1.	Rob Thomson	153 poir	nts (14 records)
2.	Peter Taylor	153	(12 records)
3.	Andrew Webber	153	(11 records)
4.	Geoff Ward	136	
5.	Jay Elliott	115	

## Class Awards - 1st, 2nd, 3rd where applicable

Class A2	1	Jay Elliott
Class A2.1	1	Peter Taylor
Class A3	1 2	Rob Kuschel David Bennett
Class A4	1	Richard Etheridge
Class U1	1	Andrew Webber
Class B1	1	Tim Monk
Class B2	1 2	Stephen Laing Nigel Fox
Class C1	1	Julian Harber
Class C2	1	Ivan Russell
Class C3	1	James Rushworth
Class D	1 2	Martyn Turner Peter O'Connor
Class F	1 2	Simon Bainbridge Anthony Brown
Class I	1 2 3	Ben Bonfield Stuart Bickley John Loudon
Class J	1	Nicholas Scott
Class J1	1 2	Geoff Ward Simon Broadbridge
Class L	1	Peter Goulding
Class S1	1	Rob Thomson

## **Other awards**

Alan Payne Memorial Trophy Andrew Webber

HSA Curborough Sprint Trophy FTD Sat Graham Blackwell

HSA Curborough Sprint Trophy FTD Sun Peter Goulding

Paul Squires Memorial Trophy John Loudon

Peter Stevens Memorial Trophy Dean Cubitt\*

HSA Competitor of the Year Jay Elliott\*

The Russ Ward Trophy Liverpool Motor Club - Aintree

HSA Dual Drive Shield

Ben and Tony Bonfield\*\*

MX5 Owners' Club Trophy Peter Taylor

HSA Novice Trophy Jon Armory\*

HSA Under 25 Trophy Christopher Morgan\*

**Note** \* indicates that recipient of this annual trophy also receives a replica